EVENTS N' MEETUPS

AUGUST NATURAL HAIR MEETUP/EXPO


Hello buttercups,

I’m so excited to inform you that finally… Akwaibom state will be having it’s first ever natural hair event. It is organized by Jaybush Kinky Natural.

I’m so happy because I’m one of the partners and I’m going to be a stylist on that day too!

Vendors that have anything to sell, I mean, anything at all to sell ranging from makeup to natural hair products to artificial hair to skin products to nice dresses and accessories, should please send me an e-mail @ kinkchic01@gmail.com and book for a stand. The first five vendors to pay for their stands get a 5% discount!

The tickets for the event are already on sale at 500 naira only! If you are in Uyo, you can get the tickets from me at Fourlane Road. Call 08189924214 for more info or send me an email at the above email address.

 

nhb

That’s me at the top right of the photo 🙂

I’m really expecting a great turnup and I need your cooperation guys.

I’ll be gthere and I’m hoping to see you…yes you!

You can tell me what you think about this and notify me if you’ll be coming in the commentsbox.

THANKS Y’ALLL

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “AUGUST NATURAL HAIR MEETUP/EXPO

Leave a Reply

