1 YEAR POST BC · Awkward Stage · HAIR CHALLENGES · HAIR GOALS · Hair Talks · NAIJA STUDENT AND HER NATURAL HAIR

Good News ! Ft. Hair Update


Hey beauties….
I’m so hapy to tell y’all that I got a new phone.
Yay…
It’s the Infinix HotNote and I’m so happy because I no longer have to go to the cyber Cafe to post some thing on here.
I have downloaded the WordPress app and I can create a  post at any time.

My hair is thriving too…
I am a year and four months Post bc and here’s my current length..

image
I was featured by averynaturals 😀

image

My back hair is past my shoulder .. Yay!
My front hair however is not getting the hang of it tho!
It’s just brushing my upper lip… 😀

I’m currently on a protective Style and I’m almost two weeks gone.
😀
I think I’m gonna to tweak my hair care challenges for the year a bit because i want to do more of Protective styling.
So I’ll tweak and then update.
You can see the post on the Hair challenges for the year here

I’m too happy.
Thank you Jesus ☺

2 thoughts on “Good News ! Ft. Hair Update

Leave a Reply

