1 YEAR POST BC · HAIR GOALS · HAIR STATS · HAIRSPIRATION !!! · NATURAL HAIR STYLES

TGIF! Natural Hair Eye Candy


Hey beauties
TGIF!!!
It’s been a very hectic week for me and I’m so glad it has finally come to an end.
I just wanna share some natural hair eye candy with y’all to drool over this weekend.
Happy viewing

image

Soft beauty

image

This is so cool. Look at all that length

image

Afrocentric 😀

image

This is amazing!

image

That skirt is everything 😀

image

Yems celebrating her 3rd nappiversary ☺

image

Do you see that albino over there? With natural hair? She’s hawt!

image

This is so gorgeous
Slay girl! You sla_aay!  😀
This mo’hawk be giving me life.

image

Absolutely gorgeous.
😀

image

This baby is cute

image

Guess whose hair is growing? Me! I’m past shoulder length at my nape when stretched in just a year and 4 months! I’m so excited and this length check is after my last trim this month. See post here. kinkchic01.wordpress.com/2016/04/11/wash-day-episodes/?preview=true
I’ll give the deets tomorrow.
That’s all for today.

I hope you enjoyed seeing the pictures.
Have a fun-filled weekend! *kisses* 😀😀😀

2 thoughts on “TGIF! Natural Hair Eye Candy

Leave a Reply

