BLOG AWARDS

The LIEBSTER AWARDS


Hello Curl friends
I was scrolling through my WordPress reader this evening and i saw that i was nominated for the Liebster Award by none other than the beautiful Queen Monique of KinkyCurlyCoilyQueens

image

About

The Liebster Award is an online award for bloggers to gain more support and recognition, and just to get to know the person behind the blog. It also helps others to discover new blogs and to build a sense of community in the blogging world.

Rules

1. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award (must have less than 200 followers).
4. Let the bloggers know you nominated them.
5. Give them 11 questions of your own

MY ANSWERS TO MONIQUE

1. Why did you start blogging?
I started blogging because i wanted to keep track of my hair journey and also inspire and educate other girls out there on how to take care of their hair. I love writing too,so it just fit.

2. Are there any issues you’ve encountered while blogging?
Ummm…. Traffic? Getting more people to see my posts especially those with great content seems to be a bit of a problem. But I’m working on it and I’ll overcome that challenge. 😀

3. What is your favorite quote?
Better late than never

4. Are you a risk taker or not?
I AM a risk taker.

5. What is your deepest fear?
My deepest fear is not making heaven.

6. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
I would live in England

7. What do you wish you were better at?Dancing 😀

8. If you could play any instrument perfectly, what would it be?
That would be the piano. I really love the Piano and i play the Piano Tiles game everyday.

9. What is your least favorite food?Fried Rice

10. What is the he next big decision you want to make?

11.Pick one song that is anthem to your life.
Ummm… I sing a lot so my anthem songs change. But i do love ummm… Demi Lovato’s Skyscraper. I just started singing it recently.

So that’s it!

Here’s mine:

1. What are your hobbies?
2. Why did you go natural?
3. What are your hair goals?
4. How do you achieve long-lasting moisture in your hair?
5. What’s your go-to or signature hair style?
6. What are your must have products?
7. Heavy makeup? Light makeup? No makeup?
8.Do you have any plans to help your society?
9. Who is your best music artiste?
10. Have you seen Beyoncé’s Lemonade Video?
11.Do you like it? What do you think/feel about it?

My nominee’s are:

Mimi of Natural Hair Teens

Pookaluv

Natural Nimi

my pearls of wisdom

4c Naturalista http://4cnaturals.wordpress.com

shenaturals

So guys…
I’m waiting for the pingback…
And you’re all welcome 😀

Thanks again Monique 😘

4 thoughts on “The LIEBSTER AWARDS

Leave a Reply

