1 YEAR POST BC · Awkward Stage · HAIR CARE TIPS · MY WASHDAY ROUTINE · NappyDICTIONARY

WASH DAY EPISODES


image

Hey Every one 😀
So today was my wash day and as usual I’m going to share how it went. 😀

First of all,  my edges are in serious trouble as you all can see

image

And I’m out of ways to have them back and I’m having scalp issues too and also some very not so serious breakage too!
That’s a lot going on with my hair… Choi!

Nevertheless, I still washed my hair today.

I used the Olive Oil in the picture below to oil my scalp because it was so dry and then I moisturised with my ORS Conditioner before i braided my hair.

image

I washed my hair with the Every Strand Aloe Vera Moisturising Shampoo

image

image

It is very slippery and has a nice scent too!

I rinsed it out and deep conditioned each braid seperately with Mayonnaise and left on for an hour.

I washed off and then loosened the braids and then sealed with Shea butter.
Oh!
I almost forgot….
I also trimmed my hair

image

This is how shiny my hair was after the wash and trim ☺

image

image

Did any one wash their hair today?
I also need some suggestions on what to do for my edges…  Please? 😀

Tha

nks

One thought on “WASH DAY EPISODES

Leave a Reply

