1 YEAR POST BC · HAIR STATS · Nappy Hair Journal

HAIR UPDATE!


Hello Beauties,

Long time no see..

I have been so busy with school and just had a two day break which will end tomorrow and so i decided to pop in!

It’s so very hot in this part of the world and i had to take down my yarn twists.

My hair has really grown and i can now fully grace a high puff 😀 and it’s almost 14 months old!

puff2

 

puff

 

My hair is in big blue box braids now… I put my hair away because of exams and I didn’t get the chance to take a picture.(You know all this rush rush school hair now :-D)

The February challenge is almost coming to an end and i look forward to March.

Happy Easter in Advance!

2 thoughts on “HAIR UPDATE!

Leave a Reply

