Awkward Stage · HAIR CHALLENGES · HAIR STATS · HAIRSPIRATION !!! · Low Manipulation STYLES · NAIJA STUDENT AND HER NATURAL HAIR · Nappy Hair Journal · NATURAL HAIR STYLES · TWA STYLES

COILY CURLS ON 4C HAIR!


Hello Beauts..
So i rocked my mini twists for three good weeks!
Although i hoped to carry them for five,i had never had a low manipulation style that long and i’m so happy because it’s like i broke a hair record or something 😀

Well,during the three week period this is how i wore my twists in some simple styles:

c8

 

c9

 

hawk

 

The Scalp massage Challenge is still going on and i was really impressed at my hair when i untwisted.
I applied oil on my hair and wet it before untwisting.
After untwisting,i didn’t unravel or detangle,I just poured on water and tada!

 

c2

 

c5

 

c6

c1`

 

c4

 

c7

Curls popping everywhere!

I couldn’t believe that this is actually my hair 😀

I also got new products too!
Review coming soon.. :*

HOW DO YOU LIKE MY COILS/CURLS?

2 thoughts on “COILY CURLS ON 4C HAIR!

  1. I just love your style of hair,i love to go natural but do to d grayhair am having make me perm it to allow me dye it.bt please me on hw to go about it,am proud of your hair thanks

    Like

    1. Thanks a lot Dear. You can still dye your hair with natural hair. The best part is that there are natural hair dyes that are better off than the ones used for permed hair. Such dyes like henna,indigo or even using black coffee to rinse your hair. You can get henna indigo in the market or order at olori.com 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

