Awkward Stage · HAIRSPIRATION !!! · Low Manipulation STYLES · Nappy Hair Journal · NATURAL HAIR STYLES · TWA STYLES

HOW TO ACHIEVE CURLY WASH N’ GO ON 4C HAIR WITH AN OLD BANTU KNOT OUT OR TWIST OUT


wash

Yes…you heard that right!
Most coily girls have a hard time getting their wash and go’s on track but i assure you(if you are one of ’em) that…there’s a remedy.
In my previous post,i mentioned that i wore bantu knots out that came out nicely and the next day i decided to take them out and ended up with this lovely wash and go in the above picture.

HOW I DID IT?

– I dampened my hair(Bantu knot out) and did a hot oil treatment with pure vegetable oil.
– I rinsed off with ACV
– I detangled my hair with a mix of condish and the pure vegetable oil to loosen up the curls a bit because mehn! the curls were so tight and defined.
– I rinsed off with cold water and shook my head and then tada!

I had my beautiful Wash and Go with no stress! 😀

Where my 4c babes at?
HOW DO YOU ACHIEVE YOUR WASH AND GO’S?
HAVE YOU TRIED THIS METHOD BEFORE?
FEEL FREE TO SHARE 😀

Leave a Reply

