Braids n' Weaves · NAIJA STUDENT AND HER NATURAL HAIR · Nappy Hair Journal · NATURAL HAIR STYLES · PROTECTIVE STYLIN'

10 MONTHS POST BC Ft. BOB TWISTS


Yea…it’s official.

I’m leaving for school and I don’t want to worry about the fact that my hair will suffer greatly because.. that’s not gonna happen.

This week has been very tiring for me,you know, running about for registration,getting a house..and yes..i got a house.

There’ll be pictures by next weekend because the work on the house is still in progress…I’ll be sharing the apartment with a sweet girl i just met. I pray she has good room-mate character 😀

I put my hair  away because i won’t be able to cope with wash n’ go’s and daily styling and so i choise to put her in Faux Twists.. Bob Faux Twists actually..

Without powder...oily face. This pic was taken today,three days after the hair was installed
Without powder…oily face.
This pic was taken today,three days after the hair was installed

And no…it’s not yarn.

I can’t still find out the name of that extension sha!

It’s more like thin fibres joined together to form a big loose thick rope.

It was tied in bundle and i used 5 of it.

I’m planning on having this till December tho!

And oh! almost forgot.. I’m 10 months post Bc already 😀

I didn’t get to do any length checks but i don’t think my hair has really increased in length only in volume.

I”ll do the final length check of the year on my Nappyversary… One and a half month to go!

See y’all next time :-*

KinkCHIC

2 thoughts on “10 MONTHS POST BC Ft. BOB TWISTS

Leave a Reply

