Awkward Stage · HAIRSPIRATION !!! · PROTECTIVE STYLIN' · TWA STYLES

PROTECTIVE STYLE FOR SHORT NATURAL HAIR


Hey Loves…

It’s me again. 😀

Happy new week to y’all..

Last week was pretty tiring and i was all over the place doing my busybody as usual..lol

I have some pictures of how i wore my hair on some days  tho!

 

On Tuesday..
On Tuesday..

In the picture above, my hair was in a wash-n-go…almost the same style i wore on Monday but couldn’t take a picture. I just refreshed the wash and go with water and since i wasn’t at home i used my friend’s hair grease.

 

On Friday..
On Friday..

In the picture above,my mom helped with the upward cornrows and i twisted all by myself…oh! how my hands ached.

Well…that’s all the pictures i could save for last week.. 🙂

Yesterday, i visited a salon and the stylist hooked me up with this style…

 

Yesterday
Yesterday

 

The one i did in May
The one i did in May

I made this style in May for a wedding and i decided to recreate the style and it was also done by the same stylist..

I also noticed that my twists are more nicer and longer…there’s growth babay!

I don’t know if this style can be termed a protective style but i will be using it for a week before i get my yarn locs installed…

#LeavingForSchool 😀

 

See ya Some other time!
Love 😀

KinkCHIC

Leave a Reply

