HAIRSPIRATION !!! · Low Manipulation STYLES · Nappy Hair Journal · NATURAL HAIR STYLES · TWA STYLES

WHAT’S UP WITH ME?


Its been a long while since i came on here…two weeks precisely,and that’s not so good.

Well,a lotta things have been going on with me. Things like; getting admitted into the University(you know how it happens in Naija now,running around to process admission stuff)

That’s all.. 😀

I got admitted into the University of Uyo and I’m so excited..

Back to HairThings…

My hair has been doing quite very well and I’m pleased with her.

LAST WEEK

I started last week with a very wonderful style

HEY

STYLIST: Mom 😀

I carried this style for four days before take down and did the LOC method for each of those days.

I also started a very simple daily regimen in the last  week which is the LOC method. I’ve been doing this daily and I’m pleased with the results.

I just pour half a bucket of water on my head that refuses to take in water and then pat with an old tee shirt,oil with any oil of my choice which includes olive oil or groundnut oil and then i cream with my shea butter and so my hair has been mostly in wash and go’s and they’ve been turning out pretty well.

 

Wash and Go
Wash and Go

 

For the wash n’ go pic above i did my normal LOC and then sprayed on this ORS Olive Oil Nourishing Sheen Spray

It moisturized my hair to the strand 😀 My hair was literally damp till the end of the day. I recommend this product for naturals with low porosity and dense hair. It will serve as a very good leave-in.

ors

Later on i jazzed up the wash and Go with a scarf…

 

SCARF

I actually couldn’t believe that my wash and go could look this splendid. 😀
LESS IS MORE!
LOVE
KinkCHIC 🙂
5 thoughts on “WHAT’S UP WITH ME?

Leave a Reply

