Awkward Stage · HAIRSPIRATION !!! · Low Manipulation STYLES · Nappy Hair Journal · NATURAL HAIR STYLES

MY HAIR TODAY… Awkward Stage


Hello Strawberries.. 😀

I just wanted to share how i wore my hair today.

For my look today, i did some hair preppin’ yesternight.

Two days before i had my hair in cute braids…about 21 of em’

Braids with ny hair
Braids with my hair

Then i took down the next day and combed out my hair

me

Dang!
Dang!

I also pulled in a puff just for fun 😀

me4me5me6

 

I wove the top to protect it from shrinking and went to bed.

Then i took down in the morning,combed out and pulled up with an ouchless elastic band before spraying on my leave-in.the ORS Olive Oil Nourishing Sheen Spray and Tada!

BAE
9Months and 13 days POSTBC

me3

 

I’m beginning to just love puffs..anyway i also think i’m into the Awkward stage o! 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your day!

CHAO!

KinkCHIC 😀

4 thoughts on “MY HAIR TODAY… Awkward Stage

Leave a Reply

