Hair Talks · Nappy Hair Journal

DO YOU APPLY FERTILIZER ON YOUR HAIR?


Hello Cuties..

Just wanted to say hello today.. lol(i already said that)

So..bakforward to two days ago…

A woman came to get some medicine and just looked at me..i greeted her and then she said.

“YOU THIS GIRL,WHAT DO YOU ALWAYS APPLY TO YOUR HAIR? IS IT FERTILIZER YOU PUT?”

I was shocked bewildered,i just laughed it off.

My hair was in big cornrows and maybe she had been monitoring my shrunken afro.

I don’t why in heavens she said that… Lol

CHAO!

KinkCHIC 😀

Leave a Reply

