Braids n' Weaves · HAIR CHALLENGES · HAIRSPIRATION !!! · Nappy Hair Journal · PROTECTIVE STYLIN'

3 MONTH PROTECTIVE STYLING CHALLENGE


Happy Monday Friends…

I’m so happy that my monday was fast and is soon coming to an end 😀

Well..

I’m on a 3 MONTH PROTECTIVE STYLING CHALLENGE ! 😀

Started on the 29th of September and will end on the 29th of November 😉

I just want to keep my hair in for a while and see if i can retain some length before the end of the year.

i deep conditioned my hair  with honey and olive oil and sealed with Shea butter.

My mom helped me install the twists…

hauithauit

 

I’ll be following a daily and monthly routine on this one..

DAILY ROUTINE:

SEE HERE

MONTHLY ROUTINE:

• WASH AND DEEP CONDITION TWISTS

 

So..let’s see if i can win this challenge..

If i win, i’ll take myself to the mall and buy me a very good condish 😀

SILLY
CRAZY! SUNDAY SELFIE WITH MY GURL

CHAO! 😀

7 thoughts on “3 MONTH PROTECTIVE STYLING CHALLENGE

  1. Happy protective hair, its really good for our type 4 hair, and since you are almost nearing your 1 year nappyversary, you will reap good rewards.

    Keep us posted on on your progress, since we are approaching the warmer months.

    Like

Leave a Reply

