KinkCHIC GIVEAWAY'S

KinkCHIC NappyHAIR GIVEAWAY


Hello Beauties…

Oh! Its been a long while…i know.i know.

I’ve been ubër busy…with work,and i’ve not been on the computer for a while because i don’t havwe full access to here with my mobile phone and you know data plan and stuff.

Anyways…i just wanted to announce the good news..

(trumpet blares)

To celebrate my Seventeenth birthday,i’ll be doing a GIVEAWAY!

KinkCHIC Going on SEVENTEEN!!!
KinkCHIC Going on SEVENTEEN!!!

YAY!

This giveaway will be in Three Categories.

  1. For Naturals in Akwaibom
  2. For Naturals in Lagos and..
  3. ‘Em Naturals in Calabar.

To PARTICIPATE;

You have to

• Hit the Follow button on my blog

• LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

• ANSWER THE THREE QUESTIONS CORRECTLY

  1. When did i do my big chop?
  2. What is my birth date? (Day and month)
  3. From my wishlist,what three things do you think I’ll get for my birthday. (HERE’S A CLUE TO THIS QUESTION) 😀

• Send your answers to kinkchic01@gmail.com with the following Subject/title; KC Giveaway LAG (for those in Lagos) KC Giveaway AK (for those in Akwaibom) and KC Giveaway CAL (For those in Calabar).

The winners will be selected randomly through the help of a special app and the THREE lucky winners,one from each category will be announced ON MY BIRTHDAY in SEPTEMBER!

And each of them will be given a KinkCHIC NappyBAG.. (one of my recent creations) containing wonderful surprises.

So… What are you waiting for..

Be the first! Be the Winner!

LOVE Y’ALL 😀

With my natural hair in 2014 before the Creamy Crack.
With my natural hair in 2014 before the Creamy Crack.

You can share on Facebook, Instagram and twitter too!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “KinkCHIC NappyHAIR GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

