Nappy Hair Journal

FITNESS AND HEALTH: UPDATE TWO


Hiya Readers..
So..i’ve not been updating daily about my workouts and dieting and now.. I’m gonna wrap it all up in one.
I’ve been drinking a lot of water the past week and my trips to the loo have been frequented ‘cos i’m passing out water like craaazy!
And.. Because of this..my tommy size has reduced..like really reduced. 😎
– 1litre of water every morning before i even brush my teeth!
– Substituting cold water for cold Pepsi..
Water has really helped with my indigestion problem..the bloating and constipation. It’s really good. 🙂
I also have been doing minimal workouts like strolling.. 🙂

Last night.. I had Papaya ;)(Pawpaw) for dinner (three slices of ’em) and two glasses of water.
Papaya is very filling indeed and you know we have to take light food at night.
I still woke up feeling a lil bit bloated but not as much as i’d feel before. 🙂

From today..
I start counting calories..
I need to eat about 1,200 calories a day to lose weight but i think i’ll take it down a bit more to 1,000 calories or less!
This morning i drank a bottle of malt drink containing about 58cal and a snack containing about 432cal or less(i’m not so sure)..
So my breakfast summed up to 490cal.!!

Afterwards i’m taking a litre of water that has 0cal.. Lol.
Water is the best food ever.. (don’t mind me) 😀
Happy Day to y’all :*

Leave a Reply

