FITNESS AND HEALTH

BURN THOSE CALORIES BAE!


Hey Chulas..
How did you enjoy your weekend?
Mine was ‘okay’.. Lol
Well..
I’ve been thinking about starting to eat healthy and do workouts.. (at least to lose some weight and look 17 on my Seventeenth birthday in September) 😎
Natural hair, as we should know, grows faster and healthier when you workout and drink lots and lots of water.
So..i’m starting my workouts and healthy eating tomorrow.

GOAL: Lose more than 10kg in 2 months (sounds absurd..but totally possible..yasss!) 😉
AREA I’M WORKING ON: Whole body..
I’ll be giving daily updates on my meal menu and the workout i do..
Cheers y’all..
I’m open to advice and workout suggestions!

DO YOU THINK NATURAL HAIR AND HEALTHY LIVING COMPLEMENT EACH OTHER?
DO YOU WORKOUT? WHAT SUGGESTIONS AND ADVICE DO YOU HAVE FOR KINKCHIC? :*

2 thoughts on “BURN THOSE CALORIES BAE!

  1. I workout too but i stoped at some point because i got too busy but during that period, i lost 6kg in just one week (sounds impossible right?) but its true, i was strictly on protein and avoided eating dinner from 8, i jogged for one hour our sometimes an hour and some minutes and within a week i lost 6kg, during that period i also noticed my hair grew faster than normal because i had length check.. well, am not looking bad but my aim is make sure i start my daily workout again from tomorrow since am home now and less.

    Like

Leave a Reply

