Low Manipulation STYLES · Nappy Hair Journal · NATURAL HAIR STYLES · PROTECTIVE STYLIN' · TWA STYLES

ONE MILLION TWISTS ON SHORT NATURAL HAIR WITHOUT EXTENSIONS


STYLE ALERT !!!

Hello beauties,

It’s been a while… I’ve been very very busy…doing a holiday job and all. But i promise,by next month I’ll be fine.

So, this is the style my hair is in currently.

 

twist2

 

It was done with my natural hair,no attachments or extensions and guess what?

Mom made it for me 😀 !

I’m so loving my hair’s length in such a short time you know..

I didn’t use any gels or cream for hold, in fact it was done on dry hair.

 

twists3

 

twists

 

I think this style will fit perfectly for ladies with thick, dense hair as it would look scanty on ladies with not much hair…

 

HOW DO YOU LIKE IT LADIES? WHAT DO YOU THINK?

 

8 thoughts on “ONE MILLION TWISTS ON SHORT NATURAL HAIR WITHOUT EXTENSIONS

  1. Thanks Munah.. Yea i hope you do it soon.. Natural hair that’s well taken care of just surpasses expectations. I’m six months post Bc and i had a low cut and trims here and there but here i am..so there’s nothing that healthy natural hair cannot do.. Shalom!

    Like

Leave a Reply

