Nappy Hair Journal

THE WEE HOURS OF THE MORN


So..
I’m up this early and i just feel the urge to write something…anything.
Sometimes,what life throws at you is the least you ever expected.
I’ve experienced a lot in the Sixteen years 9 months i’ve spent on earth..
These experiences have helped shape my mind and given me a more mature way of seeing things..most things.
I try to be my best,i try to sing my best,i try to write my best.
Sometimes i fail,sometimes i win but i realise something each time i fail..
If i don’t fail at something,i can’t do better.
Some people fail at things and feel all hope is lost but as long as there’s life..there’s hope!
Finally;
”In all my years on earth..i’ve realised,most importantly,that every thing in the world is all about GOD. Anything more or less is still GOD” – Mary Kaey 😀

Good Morning y’all

4 thoughts on “THE WEE HOURS OF THE MORN

  1. We share the same insight towards life. Failure parts the way to success. It help boost self-confidence and it gears one up to one’s feet to crush the defeat and try again

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

