My First Love - MUSIC!!!

MEGHAN TRAINOR


Lately..i’ve been listening to ‘Dear Future Husband’ by Meghan Trainor more than umpteen times a day.
There’s something about this woman that makes Me love her songs..
‘All about that bass’ made me feel more confident about the fact that i’ve got ‘all the right junk in all the right places’ and that ‘every inch of me is perfect from the bottom to the top’.
I’m a teen who’s really bigger than her age and it’s kinda hard to fit in.. I felt shame over the way my body is everytime i looked in the mirror.
I read an article that said that’s the same way Meghan used to feel..but i’m happy that she stood up to that and helped me too!
It’s not that i’m obese or ugly..i’m not just the way a Sixteen year old is supposed to be.
My friend gave me the song and it transformed my life.
Her lyrics are REALITY!
The ‘Dear Future Husband’ is a song i plan on singing for my fiance on our engagement party five years from now..
I love the song like Craazaay.. 😀

Leave a Reply

