HAIR CHALLENGES

WATER ONLY (WASH AND GO EVERYDAY) ONE WEEK CHALLENGE: USING WATER ONLY AS MY MOISTURIZER


Good Morning Beauties..
So since Monday i’ve not done anything to my hair.
I started the Water Only Wash and Go Everyday Challenge on Tuesday.
To start with,i co-washed my hair with my clarifying conditioner to take out previous products i used on my hair and rinsed with water.
I allowed my hair to drip dry and did not apply anything..I JUST FINGER COMBED..my hair was moisturised enough till later in the evening.
That is what i’ve been doing till today..but i’ll apply olive oil to my ends every night and resume my Castor oil on edges.
I’ll be doing this for one WEEK.
I will give updates on how my hair looks after one week.
I’M USING WATER ONLY AS MY MOISTURIZER FOR ONE WEEK ON MY 4B/4C HAIR !!!..

LET’S SEE HOW IT TURNS OUT

2 thoughts on “WATER ONLY (WASH AND GO EVERYDAY) ONE WEEK CHALLENGE: USING WATER ONLY AS MY MOISTURIZER

Leave a Reply

