MY WASHDAY ROUTINE

IT’S WASH DAY !!!


MY WASH DAY ROUTINE

I prepoo-ed all night long with Castor oil….
Co-washed with my VO5 conditioner and
Deep conditioned with my DIY SHEANUT
DEEP CONDITIONER.
Its a very simple,affordable recipe i created.
I thought of using groundnut oil for a long time..so i finally did.
See recipe here
REVIEW:
This mixture really moisturised my hair..look at how shiny and juicy those twists are.
They took me more than 1 hour to make tho!

Twista

 

 

 

 

 

 

#KINKCHIC

Leave a Reply

