Nappy Hair Journal

BORING THURSDAY


Today is just one of those days that i don’t do anything to Tammy(my hair)..

I just sit staring at the screen all day… blogging,researching and all.

Well..i watched as my braid-out got smaller and smaller and i am not ready to manipulate or stress my baby. BTW i love when she’s so elastic..i can just stretch and she coils back..you know..kinda like springy.

I have this strong feeling that my hair’s not all 4c..(did i mention that i have hair envy for 4c naturals) 😀

Sometimes..i just wish my hair will have better curl definition without having to style..

WHO CAN RELATE? 🙂

Leave a Reply

