Nappy Hair Journal

TAMARA’S LAST PUFF


haitr

How i styled my hair today..
I spritzed my DIY water based leave in conditioner..then i finger detangled before i spritzed my Braids n’ Weaves Oil..it adds shine to my hair.
Then i put my hair in a puff..this will be my last puff for the year tho!
Everyone is asking me if i cut my hair again..LOL
Shrinkage is at its peak..my hair has not smelt comb in over two weeks..(i dont even know where my comb is) i just finger detangle.

Well..i love my SHRINKAGE..its very deceptive

2 thoughts on “TAMARA’S LAST PUFF

Leave a Reply

