PRODUCT REVIEWS

SO… THE REVIEW


So..
I used the products i bought earlier this day..
REVIEWS:
VO5 TEA THERAPY CLARIFYING CONDITIONER
I dampened my hair with water and applied the conditioner..massaged into scalp with fingers and used it to wash my hair.
When i washed out:
-My hair was soft but not ‘moisturised’..like the way the VO5 Shea Vanilla Moisturising Conditioner would..my hair felt kinda stripped of oils.. Well its a Clarifying Conditioner and is to be used sparingly.
BTW it smells awesome. grin emoticon

After i washed out i applied the
MOTIONS HAIR AND SCALP CONDITIONER
Oooh..it smells like flavoured bananas or like candy..the smell is just too delicious. Thats what fooled me..lol
I applied small quantity to hair and massaged in,covered with a plastic cap and left for about 5 minutes before washing off.
– It was really hard to wash off..no wonder it smells like bananas.
-My hair was not soft and moisturised..it was Okay and Oily. Very Oily squint emoticon

Lastly i used the
ALOE VERA Enriched CURL ACTIVATOR smile emoticon
I shingled it into my hair to have even distribution.
-It softened my hair and gave no frizz as stated on the label smile emoticon
-It didnt give my hair that humid thingy like Jack 5 or Series..its more like the glycerin content is little.
-But i like it..it gave me sleek edges for the puff i later created smile emoticon
So..
Ratings in order of good performance..lol
-ALOE VERA Enriched CURL ACTIVATOR
-VO5 TEA THERAPY CLARIFYING CONDITIONER
-MOTIONS HAIR AND SCALP CONDITIONER

How my hair looked after using the curl activator..
mays hair

SHAVE YOU USED ANY OF THESE PRODUCTS BEFORE?? I’D LOVE TO HEAR YOUR EXPERIENCES 🙂

4 thoughts on “SO… THE REVIEW

  1. Wow!that is a very very long process.have to save and read one by one.i find things difficult to understand(sorry).Also,why are we using products?u know,thought it was meant to be an all-natural thing.and please pictures would certainly help,coz as a newbie,haven’t heard not to talk of seeing the things you mentioned,also,can you try to explain in simple words,instead of d hair terms?i really do not understand it.fnkz.another thing(lot of questions),are these products cheap?like real cheap?and easy to get?because i stay in a kinda remote area.fnkz!

    Like

    1. Yea…i will put up a post on hairterms today.. I use products sparingly because products like Instant cowash conditioner,Dudu Osun and so on are natural products and i cant make them..lol. They contain less unharsh or no chemicals. They come cheap too. The only reason why products are not really good is because a lotta them contain harsh chemicals and if you want to get a good products..that one na thorough scrutiny. Feel free to posts your comments bae..

      Like

  2. I used CPR Motions for the first time during my transitioning days. Hair was as hard as rock and I lost so much hair. I later found out that my hair was that hard because I followed it up with a protein leave-in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

