PRODUCT REVIEWS

LATEST STORE BOUGHT PRODUCTS!!!


So..
I got new Products..
ALOE VERA Enriched CURL ACTIVATOR (#900)
-Shapes and Defines Curls
-Moisturizes and Conditions
-Reduces Frizz
I chose it over Jack 5 because it contains less chemicals.. I’ll give my review soon

MOTIONS HAIR AND SCALP CONDITIONER smile emoticon (#950)
-Formulated with soothing moisturizers to deeply hydrate your scalp and penetrate each tress to help restore hair’s natural moisture balance.
Exactly what i was looking for..lets see smile emoticon

VO5 TEA THERAPY VANILLA MINT TEA CLARIFYING CONDITIONER smile emoticon (#400)
Contains
-Vit E : Promotes scalp circulation and restores moisture
-Vit H : Promotes thicker,stronger hair
-Vit B5 : A moisturizer/humectant that readily binds to hair
-Vit B3 : Moisturizes and promotes hair growth

And..
TROPICAL NATURALS DUDU-OSUN BLACK SOAP smile emoticon (#130)
-Cleanses
-Nourishes
-Protects your hair..

I recommend the above products for naturals with low porosity hair like myself or those in need of moisture..
Remember our Kinks need loads of moisture.

Reviews coming later! :-*
PRODUCTS

2 thoughts on “LATEST STORE BOUGHT PRODUCTS!!!

  1. How often would I be using it on my hair? Shld I start wit dudu osun for washing my hair then after vo5 tea therapy and aloe Vera curl activator the lastly hair nd scalp conditioner? I don’t knw Ao to apply it. I jst join dis group 4wks ago nd I cut off my hair to the very low. Thanks

    Like

    1. Use dudu osun as a shampoo…its not necessary that you shampoo. You can shampoo once in two months and use the VO5 weekly. Use the hair and scalp conditioner as a weekly dc…remember leave it on for not more than 1 hour. Use the curl activator when you want to wear wasn and go’s or any time your hair is loose and you feel like doing something on your hair… Thanks 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

